Tyrepower Hornsby

(02) 9477 7117
or Book Online

100%
Australian
Owned

Tyrepower Hornsby is open and working to ensure our customer and staff safety during the COVID-19 pandemic. Find out more

Reviews

Tyrepower Hornsby

5★

Based on 16 reviews

Give Feedback

kanak

10th July, 2021

★★★★★

just love there hospitality .Great service and price.

Rasel Sardar

10th July, 2021

★★★★★

Super helpful, kind, honest and cheap.. you do not find that in North Sydney area. Thank you guys.

Cathy Starr

14th January, 2021

★★★★★

Awesome service. I had tyres ordered in Fri and fitted Mon. Friendly helpful staff. Reasonable price. Definitely recommend.

Kevin Kwan

30th December, 2020

★★★★★

Had tyres fitted and wheel alignment done this morning. Very helpful and efficient service. Got a text when the car is ready. Thank you Kaylah.

Mark

12th November, 2020

★★★★★

I'm writing this review whilst waiting for my tyres to be fitted. Great service and price from, excellent communication from reception and tyre fitter. Great friendly serviceand price, the way it should be. Highly recommend, oh and grab a coffee from just up the road. Thanks Tyrepower Hornsby.

craig field

09th April, 2020

★★★★★

I have just had a punctured type repaied and a rear break light installed and was very happy with the service I received.
Friendly efficient and helpful.
Thank you John.
We will be back.

Steve Teodoro

28th February, 2020

★★★★★

Great service as always, these guys know how to look after you whilst not making you feel stupid when explaining diagnostics about your vehicle.
Very friendly team and John the owner, is such a great bloke and always fair with his pricing.

From the moment i entered to the time i picked up my car ive be greeted and delt with in a polite and helpful manner by management, reception, workshop crew etc.
They continue to look after my car time and time again even when i turn up saying "i hear a funny noise, can you fix it?"

All in all great work guys, thank you for being so helpful and taking care of my 3 cars.

Inez Maurer

18th September, 2019

★★★★★

Friendly honest customer service and fairly priced for the tyres and the mechanical work. Have brought two of our vehicles here for new tyres as well as regular service for last three years. Highly recommended.

Vinesh Heerooa

07th August, 2019

★★★★★

Went there yesterday evening to inquire about a full set of steel rims for my Mitsubishi Pajero. What can I say!! What a service I was given. The man (don’t know his name), was very welcoming, friendly and very attentive and listening to what I was saying. His recommendations and feedback was about this particular product was very expertise and knowledgeable. Great work and keep up the good work. God bless you guys there.

Jenny Crossing

10th February, 2019

★★★★★

John and his staff at Hornsby Tyrepower are highly recommended in ALL aspects of mechanical repair service and their totally professional attitude to customer service and attention to detail. Their priority is doing the best for the customer.
In my case, John and his team saved me a significant amount of money ($4,200.00) in comparison to a local prestige car dealership whose quote was over the top!
Huge thanks to John, Doran and the Tyrepower team at Hornsby!!!! :) :) :)

Tasha Bailey

15th January, 2019

★★★★★

So happy. Great service. Great bunch of blokes. Ive finally found my new Mechanics.

Zlatko

29th September, 2018

★★★★★

I finally found an honest, friendly, no BS, tyre service.
Definitely would recommend them.
They got me as their future customer!

Carol

21st June, 2018

★★★★★

We have had the most incredible service from John. Highly recommended

Daz DestaOne Stockwell

04th December, 2016

★★★★★

Booked in for 2 new tyres. Was told they were still good for a few months. I returned as a customer today cause of that. They helped my mom out last week too. Best customer service. Great friendly team and quick turnaround. Got me as a customer for life. Great business. Im recommending them to all my friends.

Kevin A

16th October, 2016

★★★★★

I had a flat tyre and was basically stranded on the curb near there shop. I went in for help and they handled the situation perfectly! Excellent customer service and genuine good people looking to solve your issues.

I'd like to give a special mention to Alex for his help and diligence. Thanks for everything will definitely be back again!

David Carstens

12th August, 2016

★★★★★

Had a puncture repair done and even for a small job the guys were efficient and so friendly. To top it off I was pleased with the cost when it came time to pay.

Thank you for the great customer experience. It's a good feeling when you feel like you paid a fair price and dealt with good people.

I'll be a return customer for sure.